Required Caterers – Please note, these are the only caterers allowed for events at the Bykenhulle House.

Bridge Creek Catering – http://www.bridgecreekcatering.com

Hudson Valley Trendsetters – https://www.hudsonvalleytrendsetters.com/home/

Lola’s Cafe & Catering – https://www.lolascafeandcatering.com

Mill House Brewing – https://www.millhousebrewing.com

Pamela’s Traveling Feast – http://www.pamelasonthehudson.com/catering

Simply Gourmet – http://simplygourmetevents.com

Villa Borghese – https://www.thevillaborghese.com/catering/

 

Preferred Vendors

 

Hair & Make Up:

Alexandria Gilleo – https://www.bridalbyalexandria.com

Christina Delfino Makeup – http://www.christinadelfino.com

Ell Beauty Bar – http://www.ellbeautybar.com/welcome

Sara Juliana Beauty – https://sarajuliannabeauty.com

 

Rental Company:

Events Unlimited – https://www.eventsunlimitedpartyrentals.com

Hudson Valley Vintage Rentals – https://hudsonvalleyvintagerentals.com

Matt Cantele Rentals – https://www.mattcanteletents.com

Rhinebeck Party Rentals – https://www.rhinebeckrentals.com

Durants Party Rentals – https://www.durantsparty.com

 

Florists:

Forever Brooch Bouquets – https://www.foreverbroochbouquets.com

Lucille’s Floral – http://www.lucillesfloraloffishkill.com

Maple Field Florals – https://www.maplefieldfloral.com

Sabellico’s – http://www.sabellico.com

 

Photographers:

CLY By Matthew – http://www.clybymatthew.com

Lovelee Photography – https://www.loveleephotos.com

Nicole Wren Photography – https://www.nicolewrenphotography.com

The Ramsdens – http://wearetheramsdens.com

White Poppy Weddings – https://whitepoppyweddings.com

Alicia King Photography – http://aliciakingphotography.com

Allan E. Levine Photography – https://www.aelphoto.com

 

Photo Booth:

Zaro’s Photo Booth – https://photoboothhudsonvalleyny.com

Ross Media – https://www.rossmedia.com/photobooth

Hudson Trailer Company – https://www.hudsontrailerco.com/trailers

 

Videographers:

Ross Media – https://www.rossmedia.com/weddings

Your Event Matters – http://youreventmatters.com/cinematography/

 

DJ’s: 

APB Entertainment – https://apbentertainment.com

Mad Mike & Friends – http://www.madmikeandfriends.com/weddings.php

Colvin & Company – http://www.colvinandcompany.com

Your Event Matters – http://youreventmatters.com/dj-packages/

 

Bakery:

Adam’s Fairacre Farms – https://adamsfarms.com/department/bakery/

The Cakery – https://www.thecakeryfishkill.com

Pastry Garden – http://www.thepastrygarden.com

Sweetbakes Cafe – https://www.sweetbakescafe.com/weddings

 

Bridal Shop:

Blush Bridal Boutique – http://www.blushbridalbtq.com

Lady Gray Bridal – https://www.ladygraybridal.com

Lambs Hill Bridal Boutique – https://www.lambshillbridalboutique.com

 

Groomswear:

Men’s Wearhouse – https://www.menswearhouse.com

Sossi Formal – http://www.sossiformalwear.com

 

Hotels for Additional Rooms in Fishkill, NY:

Courtyard by Marriott – https://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-rooms/fhkny-courtyard-fishkill/

Hilton Garden Inn – https://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/new-york/hilton-garden-inn-poughkeepsie-fishkill-SWFFKGI/index.html

Hyatt House – https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/new-york/hyatt-house-fishkill-poughkeepsie/swfxf

 

Limo:

A.N.N. Transportation – http://www.anntransportation.com

Tour with Donovan – http://www.tourwithdonovan.com

 

Miscellaneous:

Stationary/Calligraphy – Coppola Creative – http://coppolacreative.com

Vintage Beverage Trailer – Hudson Trailer Company – https://www.hudsontrailerco.com